• 5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث
  • 5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث
  • 5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث
5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث

5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشانغشو الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SYSEN
إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA
رقم الموديل: ssss

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الخشب الرقائقي التعبئة
وقت التسليم: 25 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 10000 بيسيك مونث
افضل سعر اتصل

معلومات تفصيلية

وظيفة: الحفاظ على الدفء الفنان عزل الصوت العزل بحجم: افايلبلي تصميم مخصص
الكامينج متاح: زجاج صلب تطبيق: بناء
إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA سماكة: 5-12 مم
اكتب: زجاج مصقول
تسليط الضوء:

دش خفف من الزجاج

,

دش حديث زجاج مقسى

,

زجاج دش 5 مم

منتوج وصف

5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث

لا توجد طريقة أفضل لترقية مظهر منزلك وتحسينه من تركيب أبواب دش جديدة.يعد تصميم وتركيب زجاج باب الحمام أحد أهم القرارات التي ستتخذها سواء كنت تبني أو تعيد تصميم منزلك.حددت أبواب الدش في Tarzana و Redondo Beach ومنطقة لوس أنجلوس أسلوب الحمام الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى خلق تجربة دش فاخرة لك كل يوم.

5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث 0

 

ما هو نوع باب الدش الزجاجي أو غطاء الحوض الذي تحتاجه؟

فيما يلي بعض أنواع أبواب الدش وزجاج الحمام التي توفرها Los Angeles Glass:

  • أبواب دش فرملس
  • أبواب دش مؤطرة
  • حاويات شبه مؤطرة
  • مرفقات الحمام


بالنسبة للمنزل التقليدي ، تعتبر أبواب الدش المؤطرة خيارًا.تلغي أبواب الدش المؤطرة الحاجة إلى قضيب الدش وستارة الدش وتوفر ترقية فورية للأسلوب.كما أن أبواب الدش الزجاجية لا تخاطر بمشاكل العفن والعفن التي تسببها ستائر الحمام بشكل متكرر.

 

حاويات حوض الاستحمام

إذا كنت تستمتع بالنقع في حوض الاستحمام كجزء من روتين الاسترخاء ، فإن زجاج حوض الاستحمام هو الحل الأمثل.إنه نظيف وحديث ويسمح بإطلالات دون عائق على عناصر التصميم الأخرى في الحمام.أنها تسمح لك بإحاطة حوض الاستحمام ولكن لا تزال تتمتع بانفتاح الزجاج.

بالنسبة لبعض التصميمات ، من الأفضل استخدام ما هو معروف في الصناعة كحاوية دش شبه بدون إطار.هذا يعني أن بعض عناصر حوض الاستحمام الخاص بك سيكون لها إطارات بينما البعض الآخر لن يكون كذلك.نحن نحب ذلك ، لأنه يتيح لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين: الزجاج الأملس الذي يوفره الزجاج الشفاف مع الدعم حسب الحاجة لإنشاء التصميم الخاص بك.

تضيف أبواب الدش بدون إطار على الفور أسلوبًا عصريًا إلى حمامك.إذا كان حلمك هو إنشاء ملاذ فاخر يشبه السبا في منزلك ، فإن باب الاستحمام بدون إطار هو الحل.تخيل ألواح زجاجية عالية الجودة تحيط بك في حمامك العصري الجميل.تقدم أبواب الدش بدون إطار مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التصميم ويمكن أن تخلق الشكل والمظهر الذي تريده.

 

اليوم ، يأخذ مصممو الحمامات في كثير من الأحيان مفهوم باب الدش بدون إطار خطوة إلى الأمام ويخلقون جدران دش كاملة من الزجاج.يمكن لجدران الدش المصنوعة بالكامل من الزجاج أن تفتح مساحتك وتجعل الحمام الصغير يشعر بالانفتاح والرفاهية.

إذا كان لديك حمام رئيسي يمثل ملاذًا خاصًا لك ، ففكر في استخدام جدار زجاجي لتوسيع نطاق رؤيتك!ولا يجب أن يتوقف الأمر عند هذا الحد - لقد عملنا مع المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين لدمج الجدران الزجاجية في جميع أنحاء المنزل.

نظرًا لخبرتنا وخبرتنا ، نقدم زجاج الدش وأبواب الاستحمام ومرفقات الأحواض الزجاجية والجدران الزجاجية للممتلكات السكنية والفنادق في جميع أنحاء جنوب كاليفورنيا.


5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث 1

تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا المنتج
أنا مهتم بذلك 5 مم دش تشديد الزجاج الطراز الحديث هل يمكن أن ترسل لي مزيدًا من التفاصيل مثل النوع والحجم والكمية والمواد وما إلى ذلك.
شكر!

• 5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style
  • 5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style
  • 5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style
5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style

5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHANGSHU CHINA
Brand Name: SYSEN
Certification: IGCC IGMA
Model Number: Ssss

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 PIECE
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: plywood packing
Delivery Time: 25 DAYS
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 10000 PECEC MONTH
Get Best Price Contact Now

Detail Information

Function: Keep Warm Artist Thermal Insulation Sound Insulation Size: Custom Design Availble
Caming Available: Tempered Glass Application: Building
Certification: IGCC IGMA Thickness: 5-12mm
Type: Float Glass
High Light:

toughened shower tempered glass

,

modern shower tempered glass

,

5mm shower tempered glass

Product Description

5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style

There’s no better way to upgrade and upscale the look of your home than by installing new shower doors. The design and installation of the glass for your shower door is one of the most important decisions you will make whether you are building or remodeling your home. Shower doors in Tarzana and Redondo Beach, and Los Angeles area set the style for your bath as well as create a luxurious shower experience for you every day.

5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style 0

 

WHAT TYPE OF GLASS SHOWER DOOR OR TUB ENCLOSURE DO YOU NEED?

Here are just a few types of shower doors and bath glass that Los Angeles Glass provides:

  • Frameless Shower Doors
  • Framed Shower Doors
  • Semi Framed Enclosures
  • Bath Enclosures


For the traditional home, framed shower doors are an option. Framed shower doors eliminate the need for a shower rod and shower curtain and provide an instant style upgrade. And, glass shower doors don’t risk the mold and mildew problems that shower curtains frequently cause.

 

Bath Tub Enclosures

If you enjoy soaking in your tub as part of your relaxation routine, bathtub glass is the perfect solution. It’s clean, modern and allows unobstructed views of other design elements in the bath. They allow you to enclose a bath tub but still enjoy the openness of glass.

For some designs, it’s best to use what’s know in the industry as a semi-frameless shower enclosure. This means that some elements of your shower enclosure will have frames while others will not. We like that, because it allows our customers to have the best of both worlds: the sleek provided by clear glass with the support as needed to construct your design.

Frameless shower doors instantly add modern style to your bath. If your dream is to create a spa-like luxury retreat in your home, a frameless shower door is the answer. Imagine panels of high quality glass surrounding you in your beautiful, modern bathroom. Frameless shower doors offer a wide range of design options and can create the look and feel you want.

 

Today, bathroom designers frequently take the frameless shower door concept one step further and create entire shower walls of glass. Shower walls made entirely of glass can open your space and make even a small bathroom feel open and luxurious.

If you have a master bath that is your private retreat, consider using a glass wall to expand your view! And it doesn’t have to stop there – we’ve worked with architects and designers to incorporate glass walls throughout the home.

Because of our experience and expertise, we provide shower glass, shower doors, glass tub enclosures and glass walls for residential properties and hotels throughout Southern California.


5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style 1

Want to Know more details about this product
I am interested in 5mm Toughened Shower Tempered Glass Modern Style could you send me more details such as type, size, quantity, material, etc.
Thanks!
Waiting for your reply.