تشانغشو سيسن المنتجات الزجاجية المحدودة

           

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتلوحة زجاجية

صيانة مجانية لوحة الديكور الزجاج المقسى سلامة الزجاج لأقوى

شهادة
الصين Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
كنت المورد صادقة، نحن سعداء جدا للعمل مع يو

—— لويس

نوعية جيدة جدا وتستحق الاعتماد على

—— amy

ابن دردش الآن

صيانة مجانية لوحة الديكور الزجاج المقسى سلامة الزجاج لأقوى

Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger
Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger

صورة كبيرة :  صيانة مجانية لوحة الديكور الزجاج المقسى سلامة الزجاج لأقوى

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشانغشو الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SYSEN
إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA
رقم الموديل: XQ056

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الخشب الرقائقي التعبئة
وقت التسليم: 25 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 8000 قطعة شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
رزمة: التعبئة الخشبية استعمال: شقة أو الاستخدام المنزلي
اسم: زجاج أمان مقسى اسم المنتج: زجاج الباب انزلاق الباب الزخرفية
تطبيق: بناء إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA
نوع الأعمال: مانوفوكتورير جدار مجلس الوزراء نوع: خزائن الحائط الزاوية ، مزدوجة
تسليط الضوء:

Decorative Glass Panels

,

Architectural Glass Panels

صيانة مجانية لوحة الديكور الزجاج المقسى زجاج السلامة لأقوى

مع مجموعة واسعة من الأبواب الزجاجية المزخرفة ، بالإضافة إلى خيار التصميم المخصص ، فإن الخيارات تكاد لا تنتهي. تتيح لك أنواع مختلفة من الزجاج الزخرفي خيار اختيار مقدار الضوء الطبيعي الوارد ، بالإضافة إلى مقدار الخصوصية الذي سيوفره لك بابك. يمكن العثور على الأبواب الزجاجية المزخرفة في كل من التصميمات التقليدية والمعاصرة وإعطاء منزلك نظرة دافئة وجذابة وتوفر مصدرًا رائعًا للضوء الطبيعي. إن امتلاك الزجاج لا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التضحية بكفاءة استخدام الطاقة ، حيث أن العديد من أبوابنا مصنفة وفقًا لمعايير Energy Star. إلى جانب الأعمال الفنية المميزة ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين العديد من الخيارات لجعل باب الزجاج الخاص بك خاصًا ، بما في ذلك خيارات الزجاج المقطوع المتنوعة والزجاج المائل أو المحتوي على الرصاص والمشاوي بين الزجاج والمزيد. يمكن لشركة Front Door Company مساعدتك في اختيار أو تصميم أي باب زجاجي مزخرف يناسب ذوقك الخاص. اتصل بنا اليوم مع أي أسئلة.

جميع الأبواب الموضحة أدناه تأتي قياسية من خشب الماهوغوني. 3'0 ″ x 6'8 ″ الأبواب في 3/4 لايت والكامل لايت متوفرة في ألدر knotty. 3'0 ″ x 8'0 ″ أبواب في 3/4 لايت و 2/3 لايت متوفرة في ألدر knotty. يتم تقديم معظمها مع كامينا (أسود) أو نيكل (فضي).

زجاج الخصوصية

ترو أناقة ديكور الزجاج

مع مجموعة Tru Elegance Glass Collection ، يمكنك إضافة الأناقة والجمال والضوء إلى مدخل دون المساس بالأمن أو المتانة. مع مجموعة واسعة من التصميمات الفريدة للاختيار من بينها ، كل منها متاح في صناعة الزجاج المصنوع يدويا الجميلة والزجاج المقسى. ستجعل هذه المجموعة انطباعًا دائمًا على جميع الذين يعبرون عتبتك.

هل أنت من محبي الألوان؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن زجاج الباب الملون مناسب لك. تريد تصميم معقد ولكن اللون ليس هو كوب من الشاي الخاص بك؟ الزجاج المنحوت هو الأنسب لك. هل الخصوصية هي شاغلك الرئيسي؟ الحل لبابك الأمامي هو زجاج الخصوصية.

سواء اخترت الزجاج المنحوت أو الملون أو الخصوصية ، هناك شيء واحد ينطبق على الأنواع الثلاثة جميعها. يمكن تخصيصها لتناسب احتياجات تصميم منزلك. مع وجود عدد من الخيارات البسيطة والأنيقة المتاحة ، يمكنك التأكد من العثور على تصميم يناسبك تمامًا.

أنواع ديكور زجاج الباب

هناك بضعة أنماط من الزجاج الزخرفي المتاحة. يعمل كل نوع بطريقته الخاصة لتوفير لمسة فريدة لأي مدخل.

الزجاج المنحوت

الزجاج المنحوت هو بالضبط ما يبدو عليه - الزجاج الذي لديه تصميم منحوت فيه. السبب في أن الزجاج المنحوت شائع جدًا لأن هناك الكثير من التنوع فيه. خيارات التصميم لا حصر لها ، ومن المؤكد أنك ستجد شيئًا يناسب أسلوب منزلك.

نظرًا لأن الزجاج منقوش حرفيًا ، فيمكنك الشعور بأخاديد التصميم إذا قمت بتمرير أصابعك فوقه. إذا كنت لا تحب ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون أحد خيارات الزجاج المزخرفة الأخرى مناسبًا لك.

Craft Collection هي الأولى من بين العديد من الأبواب المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ، وهي عبارة عن تقنية حاصلة على براءة اختراع وعملية العفن من شركة Trutech تحاكي الحبوب والملمس والبناء لباب من الخشب الصلب المصنوع يدويًا. تماما مثل باب الخشب ، تبدأ العملية بأعلى جودة من الأخشاب الصلبة. يتكون كل قالب من قطعة مختارة من خشب الماهوغاني أو البلوط أو الكرز لضمان مظهر ومظهر الخشب الأصلي. ستكمل المجموعة الواسعة من اللوحات الغنية والمزخرفة وأبواب الأبواب المكتملة والجوانب الجانبية والإطارات جمال منزلك. الإطار الخارجي مصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية المقولبة مع رغوة إسفنجية من البولي يوريثان توفر أداء وقوة حرارية متفوقة. المزيج المثالي من خشب الجمال ، ولكن بدون صيانة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

اتصل شخص: info

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

           

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsDecorative Panel Glass

Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger

Certification
Good quality Wrought Iron Glass for sales
Good quality Wrought Iron Glass for sales
Customer Reviews
you are a honest supplier, we are very happy to work with U

—— Louis

The quality is very good and worth relying on

—— Amy

I'm Online Chat Now

Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger

China Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger supplier
Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger supplier Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger supplier Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger supplier Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger supplier

Large Image :  Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHANGSHU CHINA
Brand Name: SYSEN
Certification: IGCC IGMA
Model Number: XQ056

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 piece
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: plywood packing
Delivery Time: 25 days
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 8000 piece month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Package: Wooden Packing Usage: Apartment Or Home Use
Name: Tempered Safety Glass Product Name: Glass Sliding Door Decorative
Application: Building Certification: IGCC IGMA
Business Type: Manufacturer Wall Cabinet Type: Corner Wall Cabinets, Double

Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For Stronger

 

With a vast selection of decorative glass doors, as well as the option to custom design, the options are virtually endless. Various types of decorative glass allow you the option of choosing the amount of natural light coming in, as well as the amount of privacy your door will provide. Decorative glass doors can be found in both traditional and contemporary designs and give your home a warm and inviting look and provide a great source of natural light. Having glass doesn’t mean you need to sacrifice energy efficiency, as many of our doors are Energy Star rated. Along with distinctive artwork, you can choose from many options to make your decorative glass door special, including various cut glass options, beveled or leaded glass, grills between glass, and much more. The Front Door Company can help you select or custom design any Decorative Glass Door to suit your specific taste. Contact us today with any questions.

All doors shown below come standard in mahogany wood. 3’0″ x 6’8″ doors in 3/4 lite and full lite are available in knotty alder. 3’0″ x 8’0″ doors in 3/4 lite and 2/3 lite are available in knotty alder. Most are offered with Patina (black) or Nickel (silver) caming.

Maintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For StrongerMaintenance Free Decorative Panel Glass Tempered Safety Glass For StrongerPrivacy Glass

Tru Elegance Decorative Glass

With the Tru Elegance Glass Collection you can add elegance, beauty and light to an entryway without compromising security or durability. With a wide variety of unique designs to choose from, each one is available in beautiful handcrafted caming and tempered glass. This collection will make a lasting impression on all who cross your threshold.

Are you a fan of color? If so, then stained door glass is for you. Want an intricate design but color is not your cup of tea? Carved glass is your best fit. Is privacy your main concern? The solution for your front door is privacy glass.

Whether you choose carved, stained or privacy glass, one thing holds true for all three types. They can be customized to fit your home’s design needs. With the number of simple and elegant options available, you can be sure to find a design that will work perfectly for you.

Types of Decorative Door Glass

There a few styles of decorative glass available. Each type works in their own way to provide a unique touch to any entryway.

Carved Glass

Carved glass is exactly what it sounds like – glass that has a design carved into it. The reason carved glass is so popular is because there’s so much variety with it. The design options are endless and you’re sure to find something to fit your home’s style.

Since the glass is literally carved, you can feel the grooves of the design if you run your fingers over it. If don’t like that, one of the other decorative glass options is probably a better fit for you.

Craft Collection is the first of many fiberglass doors were a patented technology and mould process from Trutech mimic the grain, texture and construction of a handcrafted hardwood door. Just like a wood door the process starts with the highest quality hardwoods. Each mould is made from a select piece of mahogany, oak or cherry to gaurantee the authentic look and feel of real wood. The vast aray of rich, embossed panels and complementary doorlites, sidelites and frames will complete and enhence the beauty of your home. The exterior frame is moulded fiberglass with polyurethane foam core that provides superior thermal performance and strength. The perfect mixture of beauty wood, yet maintenance free.

Contact Details
Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

Contact Person: info

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)