تشانغشو سيسن المنتجات الزجاجية المحدودة

           

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتلوحات الفن الزجاج

لا يزال لون الزجاج "العتيق" في ضوء النهار الطبيعي هو المادة الأساسية المستخدمة في نوافذ الزجاج الملون حتى يومنا هذا.

شهادة
الصين Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
كنت المورد صادقة، نحن سعداء جدا للعمل مع يو

—— لويس

نوعية جيدة جدا وتستحق الاعتماد على

—— amy

ابن دردش الآن

لا يزال لون الزجاج "العتيق" في ضوء النهار الطبيعي هو المادة الأساسية المستخدمة في نوافذ الزجاج الملون حتى يومنا هذا.

colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.
colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.

صورة كبيرة :  لا يزال لون الزجاج "العتيق" في ضوء النهار الطبيعي هو المادة الأساسية المستخدمة في نوافذ الزجاج الملون حتى يومنا هذا.

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشانغشو الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SYSEN
إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA
رقم الموديل: S008

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الخشب الرقائقي التعبئة
وقت التسليم: 25 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 8000 قطعة شهر
مفصلة وصف المنتج
وظيفة: إبقاء دافئة الفنان العزل الحراري عزل الصوت بحجم: تصميم مخصص افايلبلي
كامينج المتاحة: النحاس ، والنيكل ، الزنجار. طلاء بالكهرباء: الكروم والكروم الأسود والنيكل الساتان
تطبيق: بناء إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA
تسليط الضوء:

art glass window panels

,

wooden door glass

المواد والتقنيات

على عكس الاعتقاد السائد ، نادراً ما كان صانع الزجاج والفنان الملون هو الشخص نفسه حتى في الأزمنة الأولى ؛ في الواقع ، نادرا ما تمارس الفنون في نفس المكان. تم إعداد أعمال صناعة الزجاج بسهولة على حافة الغابة ، حيث يمكن العثور على الكميات الهائلة من الحطب والرماد والرمل التي كانت ضرورية لصنع الزجاج ، في حين كانت استوديوهات صناعة الزجاج الملون عادةً اقامة بالقرب من مواقع البناء الرئيسية. فنان الزجاج الملون ، لذلك ، كان دائمًا يعتمد على صانع الزجاج للحصول على مواده الأساسية. تم إنتاج ملون من الأكاسيد المعدنية أثناء وجوده في حالة منصهرة - نحاس من أجل الياقوت ، والكوبالت للأزرق ، والمنغنيز للأرجواني ، والأنتيمون للأصفر ، والحديد للأخضر - صفائح من الزجاج في العصور الوسطى عن طريق نفخ فقاعة من الزجاج ، والتلاعب بها في شكل أنبوبي ، قطع النهايات لتشكيل اسطوانة ، وحز الاسطوانة بالطول لأسفل جانب واحد ، وتسويتها في ورقة بينما كان الزجاج لا يزال أحمر حار وفي حالة طيعة. تم السماح بعد ذلك بالتبرد ببطء شديد في الفرن بحيث يكون صلبًا بشكل صحيح وليس من الصعب تقطيع الأشكال التي قد تكون مطلوبة للتصميم. نظرًا لأن هذه الألواح الزجاجية ، باستثناء نوع يُعرف بالزجاج المُومض ، تم تلوينها بشكل جوهري مع لون أساسي واحد بالكامل ، فإن التغييرات من لون إلى آخر في تصميم النافذة يمكن أن تحدث فقط عن طريق إدخال قطع منفصلة من الزجاج في كل من الألوان المطلوبة.

سواء كان ذلك عن طريق الصدفة أو عن قصد متعمد ، كان للزجاج المصنوع في القرنين الثاني عشر والثالث عشر مزيجًا مثاليًا تقريبًا من الفخامة والصقل للزجاج الملون. كانت الألواح ، بحجم 10 × 12 بوصة (25 في 30 سم) في الحجم ، مسطحًا بدرجة كافية ورقيقة بدرجة كافية لتقطيعها بدقة إلى الأشكال اللازمة ، ومع ذلك لا تزال متغيرة بدرجة كافية في السمك (من أقل من 1/8 بوصة [3 ملليمتر ] إلى ما يصل إلى 5/16 بوصة [8 ملليمتر]) للحصول على انتقالات غنية في عمق ألوانها. مع تقدم تكنولوجيا الزجاج في العصور الوسطى وعصر النهضة ، أصبحت القدرة على إنتاج ألواح زجاجية أكبر حجماً وأرق وأقل كثافة في مجموعة من الألوان أكبر بكثير مما كان ممكنًا في القرن الثالث عشر. في كل مرحلة يمكن تمييزها في هذا التطور ، أصبح الزجاج أقل إثارة للاهتمام بصريًا باعتباره عنصرًا جماليًا بحد ذاته. أدرك الإحياءيون القوطيون هذا التأثير فيما بعد ، وفي منتصف القرن التاسع عشر ، بدأوا في العودة إلى الأساليب السابقة لإنتاج الزجاج. لقد طوروا ما يسمى بالزجاج "العتيق" ، والذي يشبه بشكل ملحوظ اللون والملمس والتظليل للزجاج الذي استخدم في نوافذ القرن الثاني عشر والثالث عشر. يظل الزجاج "العتيق" هو ​​المادة الأساسية المستخدمة في النوافذ الزجاجية حتى يومنا هذا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

اتصل شخص: info

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

           

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsArt Glass Panels

colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.

Certification
Good quality Wrought Iron Glass for sales
Good quality Wrought Iron Glass for sales
Customer Reviews
you are a honest supplier, we are very happy to work with U

—— Louis

The quality is very good and worth relying on

—— Amy

I'm Online Chat Now

colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.

China colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. supplier
colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. supplier colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. supplier colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. supplier colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day. supplier

Large Image :  colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHANGSHU CHINA
Brand Name: SYSEN
Certification: IGCC IGMA
Model Number: S008

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 PIECE
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: plywood packing
Delivery Time: 25 DAYS
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 8000 PIECE MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Function: Keep Warm Artist Thermal Insulation Sound Insulation Size: Custom Design Availble
Caming Available: Brass, Nickel, Patina. Electroplating: Chrome, Black Chrome, Satin Nickel
Application: Building Certification: IGCC IGMA

 

Materials And Techniques

Contrary to popular belief, the glassmaker and the stained-glass artist could seldom have been the same person even in the earliest times; in fact, the two arts were rarely practiced at the same location. The glassmaking works was most readily set up at the edge of a forest, where the tremendous quantities of firewood, ash, and sand that were necessary for the making of glass could be found, whereas the stained-glass-window-making studios were normally set up near the major building sites. The stained-glass artist, thus, has always been dependent upon the glassmaker for his primary material. Coloured with metallic oxides while in a molten state—copper for ruby, cobalt for blue, manganese for purple, antimony for yellow, iron for green—sheets of medieval glass were produced by blowing a bubble of glass, manipulating it into a tubular shape, cutting away the ends to form a cylinder, slitting the cylinder lengthwise down one side, and flattening it into a sheet while the glass was still red hot and in a pliable state. It was then allowed to cool very slowly in a kiln so that it would be properly annealed and not too difficult to cut up into whatever shapes might be required for the design. Since these sheets of glass, with the exception of a type known as flashed glass, were intrinsically coloured with one basic colour throughout, changes from one colour to another in the design of a window could be effected only by introducing separate pieces of glass in each of the requisite colours.

Whether by accident or by deliberate intent, the glass made in the 12th and 13th centuries had almost the ideal combination of crudity and refinement for stained glass. The sheets, 10 by 12 inches (25 by 30 centimetres) in size, were both flat enough and thin enough to be cut very accurately into the necessary shapes, yet still variable enough in thickness (from less than 1/8inch [3 millimetres] to as much as 5/16 inch [8 millimetres]) to have rich transitions in the depth of their colours. With the progress of glass technology in the Middle Ages and Renaissancecame the ability to produce larger, thinner, and flatter sheets of glass in a considerably larger range of colours than had been possible in the 13th century. At each distinguishable stage in this development, however, the glass became less visually interesting as an aesthetic element in its own right. The Gothic Revivalists later recognized this effect, and in the mid-19th century they initiated a return to the earlier methods of producing glass. They developed the so-called “antique” glass, which is remarkably similar in colour, texture, and shading to the glass that was used in the 12th- and 13th-century windows. “Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.

colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.colour of natural daylight“Antique” glass remains the basic material used in stained-glass windows to this day.

Contact Details
Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

Contact Person: info

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)