تشانغشو سيسن المنتجات الزجاجية المحدودة

           

الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
معلومات عنا
جولة في المعمل
مراقبة الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتزجاج دش مقسى

زخرفة الزجاج المرئي نافذة زجاج الحمام ، ألواح زجاجية مخصصة ، غموض

شهادة
الصين Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
كنت المورد صادقة، نحن سعداء جدا للعمل مع يو

—— لويس

نوعية جيدة جدا وتستحق الاعتماد على

—— amy

ابن دردش الآن

زخرفة الزجاج المرئي نافذة زجاج الحمام ، ألواح زجاجية مخصصة ، غموض

Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity
Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity

صورة كبيرة :  زخرفة الزجاج المرئي نافذة زجاج الحمام ، ألواح زجاجية مخصصة ، غموض

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: تشانجشو الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: SYSEN
إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA
رقم الموديل: S010

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 قطعة
الأسعار: negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: الخشب الرقائقي التعبئة
وقت التسليم: 25 يوما
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T
القدرة على العرض: 10000 PECEC MONTH
مفصلة وصف المنتج
وظيفة: الحفاظ على الدفء الفنان عزل الصوت العزل الحراري بحجم: تصميم مخصص افايلبلي
كامينج المتاحة: النحاس والنيكل والزنجار. تطبيق: بناء
إصدار الشهادات: IGCC IGMA سماكة: 16-30mm
اكتب: تعويم الزجاج
تسليط الضوء:

Window Pane Glass

,

Decorative Glass Windows

زخرفة الزجاج المرئي نافذة زجاج الحمام ، ألواح زجاجية مخصصة ، غموض

حول Tudor Windows ، الزجاج المحتوي على الرصاص والزجاج المعشق:
واحد من أكثر العناصر التي يمكن التعرف عليها من بنية تيودور هو استخدام الألواح الزجاجية المحتوية على الرصاص داخل نوافذ تيودور الثقيلة. تتكون نافذة تيودور الأصلية من ألواح زجاجية تحتوي على الرصاص تتكون عادةً من ألواح صغيرة في أنماط هندسية. السبب في الأجزاء الصغيرة بسيط - في وقت تيودور (1479 - 1607) الزجاج لا يمكن أن يكون أكبر. في الواقع ، كان الزجاج في تلك العصور الوسطى عنصرًا فاخرًا حقًا. لذلك ، تميل نوافذ تيودور لتكون صغيرة في المنازل المتواضعة. يمكن فقط لأصحاب المساكن الأكبر تحمل كميات كبيرة من الزجاج. كانت الإضاءة الداخلية الطبيعية مضاءة للغاية. بدأ نمط التصميم هذا في الكنائس حيث يتدفق الضوء من خلال ألواح زجاجية رائعة - مرات عديدة مع ألوان زجاجية ملطخة ومتكاملة تملأ الغرفة والروح. هذا التأثير نفسه سعى بعد ذلك في نوافذ تيودور من المساكن الكبيرة مثل العزبات والقلاع أولا ، ثم انحسر إلى منازل أصغر في نهاية المطاف. أكثر النماذج الزجاجية التي تحتوي على الرصاص في نوافذ تيودور في هذه المنازل التاريخية هي الألواح المستطيلة والمرصعة. ومع ذلك ، كان هناك عدد لا يحصى من الأنماط الأخرى التي أصبحت أكثر تعقيدًا مع مرور الوقت. كان من المألوف للغاية أن يكون لديك بورتريهات لأفراد الأسرة رسمت في أجزاء كما الصيادين الخفيفة. كان هناك شكل شائع آخر هو شعار النبلاء أو شعار النبالة. تم توصيل أجزاء نوافذ Tudor هذه في الغالب عبر شبكات من الرصاص أو "cames" من الزنك التي انضم إليها المعدن المنصهر. كانت هذه الكُتّاب في الأصل مصنوعة باليد ، وأقوى بكثير من إصدارات اليوم الحديث. لوحات اليوم الحديثة للنوافذ تيودور تغيرت إلى حد ما. عادةً ما انخفض الحجم الذي جاء (للأسف) وانخفض الوقت والرعاية في اللوحة في كثير من الحالات. كان حجم في النوافذ التاريخية 0.5 بوصة أو أكثر! تتطلب متطلبات العزل الحديثة عادة تركيب الألواح الزجاجية داخل جزء نافذة آخر - عادةً جزء معزول مزدوج. توفر هذه التقنية العزل الفعال ، ولكن للأسف يقلل من تأثير نافذة تيودور من الخارج. عادة ما تكون الألواح القروسطية ثابتة في إطار خشبي أو فولاذي ، ومعظمها غير منقولة. ومع ذلك ، في إطار بنك من نوافذ Tudor عدة مرات كان هناك لوحة واحدة على الأقل يمكن فتحها عبر آلية بابية تم تشغيلها من خلال قفل (قفل) و "إقامة" تتيح لمسافة فتح نافذة تيودور أن يحددها المشغل أو العامل. كانت الإقامات عدة مرات مزينة تماماً ، وعادة ما تكون مصنوعة من الحديد المطاوع. تتطلب النوافذ تيودور قضبان الدعم ، ودعا "rebars" ، كل ذلك في كثير من الأحيان - يجب أن يكون هناك دعم حديد التسليح لكل 12 قدم خطي من محيط النافذة.

معلومات المنتج

بحجم 22 * 64inch
سمك الألومنيوم الشخصي 16-30mm
المعالجة السطحية طلاء مسحوق ، الكهربي ، الطباعة نقل الحرارة
اللون انظر أدناه
زجاج الزجاج المزدوج خفف 4 + 8A + 4mm
خيار الزجاج زجاج شفاف ، زجاج مصفح ، زجاج ملون ، زجاج منخفض E ، زجاج بلوري ، زجاج مقسى
الوضعية غرفة نوم ، حمام ، Ketchen
المعدات 1) العلامة التجارية الصينية العليا. 2) ROTO ، SIEGENIA ، HOPO الأجهزة
خاصية سهلة التركيب وفتح. المياه واقية ، الصوت ، المضادة للتآكل ، العزل الحراري
أفضلية

مقاومة الطقس / صديقة للبيئة / دائم الأداء / سهل

لينظف

إذا كنت تبحث عن مظهر جديد ، يمكنك تغيير الألواح الزجاجية في الخزائن والأبواب والمداخل المدمجة مقابل جزء بسيط من التكلفة. إنه خيار اقتصادي كبير يسمح بالتصميم الفني ويغير شكل زجاج الخزانة الموجود في مطبخك ، على سبيل المثال ، بدلاً من استبدال واجهات الخزانة. يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على خزانة مخصصة تم بناؤها والاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من الخزائن الزجاجية من الأحماض التي يتم غسلها إلى شبكات الأسلاك.

لا يمكن أبداً أن يكون لديك الكثير من الخيارات عند محاولة العثور على زجاج بلوري ونمط مثالي. يتم سرد العديد من الخيارات أدناه ، ويمكنك رؤية زجاج نقش حقيقي معروض في مجموعات الصور لدينا في نهاية الصفحة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على أي شيء تريده ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، لأن لدينا المزيد من الخيارات غير المتاحة.

تقدم Pioneer Glass جميع أنواع الزجاج المزخرف ، مع عدة خيارات في المخزون والقدرة على الحصول على ما تبحث عنه بالضبط. كما أننا مستعدون لتقديم النصح حول خيارات الزجاج المختلفة مع Jake أو David أو Tommy أو Dave (نعم ، هناك نوعان من Dave هنا) سعداء بمساعدتك. ستكون نانسي ، التي تعد جزءًا من متجر الديكور الداخلي ونافذة العلاجات ، متاحة لتقديم المشورة حول كيفية ظهورها في منزلك.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

اتصل شخص: info

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

           

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsDecorative Bathroom Window Glass

Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity

Certification
Good quality Wrought Iron Glass for sales
Good quality Wrought Iron Glass for sales
Customer Reviews
you are a honest supplier, we are very happy to work with U

—— Louis

The quality is very good and worth relying on

—— Amy

I'm Online Chat Now

Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity

China Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity supplier
Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity supplier Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity supplier

Large Image :  Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CHANGSHU CHINA
Brand Name: SYSEN
Certification: IGCC IGMA
Model Number: S010

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 PIECE
Price: negotiable
Packaging Details: plywood packing
Delivery Time: 25 DAYS
Payment Terms: L/C, T/T
Supply Ability: 10000 PECEC MONTH
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Function: Keep Warm Artist Thermal Insulation Sound Insulation Size: Custom Design Availble
Caming Available: Brass, Nickel, Patina. Application: Building
Certification: IGCC IGMA Thickness: 16-30mm
Type: Float Glass

 

Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity

 

About Tudor Windows, Leaded Glass and Stained Glass :
One of the most recognizable elements of Tudor architecture is the use of leaded glass panels within heavy mullioned Tudor windows. An authentic Tudor window consists of leaded glass panels typically comprised of small panes in geometric patterns. The reason for the small panes is simple - in the Tudor times (1479 - 1607) glass could not be made any larger. In fact, glass in those medieval times was a true luxury item. Therefore, Tudor windows tended to be small in modest homes. Only the larger residence owners could afford significant amounts of glass. Naturally lighted interiors were highly prized. This design pattern started in the churches where light streamed in through marvelous glass window panels - many times with integrated stained and painted glass colors that filled the room and the soul. This same effect was sought after in the Tudor windows of larger residences like manors and castles first, and then ebbed into smaller houses eventually. The two most common leaded glass patterns found in the Tudor windows of these historic homes are the rectangular and diamoned panes. However, there existed countless other patterns that became more complex as time went on. It was highly fashionable to have portaits of the family members painted into the panes as light-catchers. Another popular motif was the heraldry or coat-of-arms of the owner. The panes of these Tudor windows were mostly connected via webs of lead or zinc "cames" that were joined by a molten metal. These cames were originally hand-wrought, and much stronger than modern day versions. Modern day panels for Tudor windows have changed somewhat. Typically the came size has reduced (unfortunately) and the time and care put into the panel has reduced in many cases. Came size in historic windows was 0.5 inches or more! Modern insulation requirements usually require that the glass panels be installed inside of another window pane - usually a double insulated pane. This technique provides effective insulation, but unfortunately reduces the Tudor window's impact from the exterior. Medieval panels were normally fixed within a wooden or steel frame and were mostly not movable. However, within a bank of Tudor windows many times there was at least one panel that could open via a casement mechanism that was operated via a catch (lock) and a "stay" that would allow the Tudor window opening distance to be set by the operator. Stays were many times quite decorative and usually made of wrought iron. Tudor windows require support bars, called "rebars", every so often - there should be a rebar support for every 12 linear feet of window perimeter.

PRODUCT INFORMATION

 

Size 22*64inch
Aluminium profile thickness 16-30mm
Surface treatment Powder Coating ,Electrophoresis ,Heat Transfer Printing
Color See below
Glass Double Tempered Glazing 4+8A+4mm
Glass option Clear glass, Laminated glass, Tinted glass, Low-E glass,Frosted glass , Tempered glass
Application Bedroom , Bathroom ,Ketchen
Hardware 1) Chinese Top Brand . 2) ROTO ,SIEGENIA , HOPO hardware
Feature Easy to install and open .Water-proof , Sound-proof ,Corrosion-proof ,Heat insulation
Advantage

Weather resistance/ Eco-friendly /Durable performance/ Easy

to clean

Visual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels ObscurityVisual Texture Decorative Bathroom Window Glass , Custom Glass Window Panels Obscurity

f you're on the hunt for a new look, you can change out the glass panels in cabinets, doors, and built-ins for a fraction of the cost. It is a great economical option that allows for artistic design and changes the look of your existing kitchen cabinet glass, for example, rather than replacing the cabinet fronts. You can also have a custom cupboard built and choose from our wide selection of cabinet glass inserts from acid washed to wire mesh.

You can never have too many choices when trying to find the perfect frosted and pattern glass. Several options are listed below, and you can see actual pattern glass displayed in our photo collections at the end of the page. If you can't find any you like, please call or e-mail us, as we have even more options that are not available.

Pioneer Glass offers all kinds of patterned glass, with several options in stock and the ability to get you exactly what you are looking for. We also stand ready to advise you on various glass options with Jake, David, Tommy, or Dave (yes, there are two Dave's here) happy to assist you. Nancy, who is part of our interior decor and window treatments shop, will be available to advise on how they may look displayed in your home.

Contact Details
Changshu Sysen glass products Co. Ltd.

Contact Person: info

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)